Here we go!

I’m excited to get my blog up and running now that the spring semester is finally over.  I read mostly YA lit, since I’m going to do middle school/high school libraries, so most of my reviews/analysis/random thought will be about those.  Every so often an “adult” book might (heavy emphasis on MIGHT) slip in.  I’m going to start by posting the reviews I wrote for my graduate level YA Materials class this semester…there’s 43 of them, so the roll out might be slow!  Hope I start getting some readers!!!!!

Leave a Reply

